Distributori

Mallorca

Carrer Antoni Ribas, 3
07006 · Palma
Tel: 971573080
mallorca@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website

Valladolid

Calle Cervantes, 22.
Tel: 629808125
Mvl: 649547061
valladolid@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website

Finlandia

Visita il website

Bulgaria

Ovcha kupel 71 Blvd.
1000 · Sofia
Tel: 359877523702
info@tecnocemento.bg
Visita il website

Italia

San Michelle del Carso, 26
20144 · Milano
Tel: 393356152498
info@tecnocemento.it
Visita il website

Grecia

E.O 10km Thessaloniki-Lagada
Tel: 302311296228
Mvl: 6947444074
info@tecnocemento.gr
Visita il website

Vitoria

Avd. Reina Sofía, 20, trasera
01015 · Vitoria-Gasteiz
Mvl: 637233267
vitoria@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website

Alicante

C/ Camilo José Cela, 8
03600 · Elda
Tel: 965385920
Fax: 965386785
info@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website

Turquía

ÇAKMAK YAPI Ortaklar Cad. Bahçeler Sokak 18 İş Merkezi No:18/2
34394 · Mecidiyeköy, Estambul
Tel: 902123479500
Fax: 902123479550
turkey@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website

Tarragona

C/ Salvador Dali, 10
43202 · Reus
Mvl: 667212043
tarragona@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website

Asturias

C/ Padre Valdés, 12 - bajo
33980 · Pola de Laviana
Tel: 985611863
Fax: 984056546
asturias@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website

La Seu

C/ Orri, nº27 bajos
25700 · La Seu D'Urgelll
Tel: 973352168
Fax: 973355524
laseu@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website

Ibiza

Ctra. Es Canar, Km 3,5
07840 · Santa Eulalia del Rio. Ibiza
Tel: 971339323
Mvl: 653190290
Fax: 971336490
ibiza@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website

Zaragoza

C/ Calatayud, n°3, local 2
50005 · Zaragoza
Tel: 649907959
zaragoza@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website

Madrid Centro

C/ Toledo, 14 Bajo-B
28005 · Madrid
Tel: 915916317
Mvl: 638212113
Fax: 915916317
madrid@tecnocemento.com
Visita il website